April 07, 2020


PVC Golf All-Conference Teams

Class A

Bangor: Russell Gamble, Zak Kubetz, David Gamble; Brewer: Ryan Nadeau, Cole Rousey; Hampden: Jeff Gerry; Old Town: Brad Wilkins, Adam Fournier, Josh Clukey

Class B

Bucksport: Whitney Hand; Foxcroft Academy: Tony Gabarro; Hermon: Travis Kane, Matt Berry; John Bapst: James Vanidestine; Presque Isle: Mike Hersey, Spencer Deschene, Matt Talbot, Tyler St. Pierre, Amy Michaud

Class C

Bangor Christian: Nike Pelletier; Houlton: Paul Hagan, Josh McGuire, Porter Gervais, Mike Cleary, Dylan Flewelling; Piscataquis: Ian Fortier; Penquis: Alex London, Mike Lawson; Stearns: Travis Deabay

Have feedback? Want to know more? Send us ideas for follow-up stories.

comments for this post are closed

You may also like