July 09, 2020
BANGOR DAILY NEWS (BANGOR, MAINE

American Red Cross sets January blood drive dates

The American Red Cross will hold these blood drives in January:

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2-7 p.m. Waldoboro, VFW Hall, 832-4085.

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2-7 p.m. Trenton, American Legion Auxiliary Hall, 667-9404.

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Bangor, Eastern Maine Medical Center, Mason Auditorium, 973-7619.

Sunday, Jan. 11, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. Bangor, Army Guard & Reserve, Navy Classroom, 945-6484.

Monday, Jan. 12, 2-7 p.m. Lubec, Consolidated School Cafeteria, 733-2577.

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 1-6 p.m. Southwest Harbor, American Legion Hall, 244-4299.

Wednesday, Jan. 14, noon-6 p.m. Bucksport, Champion International, Health and Fitness Center, 469-1327.

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2-7 p.m. East Corinth, United Methodist Church, 285-3304.

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 1-6 p.m. Calais, Methodist Church, 454-7342.

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 1:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. Sherman Station, Katahdin Junior High School, 365-4251.

Friday, Jan. 23, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Westbrook, Infinity Federal Credit Union, Conference Center, 831-2641.

Monday, Jan. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Bangor Banquet Center, 1-800-432-7376.

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2-8 p.m. Castine, Maine Maritime Academy, field house, 326-9838.

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 9 a.m.-2 p.m. Old Town High School, gym, 827-3910.

Thursday, Jan. 29, 8 a.m.-1 p.m. Ellsworth High School, gym, 667-4722.

Friday, Jan. 30, 1-6 p.m. Rockland, St. Bernard’s Church Hall, 354-6656.


Have feedback? Want to know more? Send us ideas for follow-up stories.

comments for this post are closed

You may also like