April 04, 2020

Orono library friends announce new officers

ORONO — The Friends of the Orono Public Library has announced new officers: Dorothy Pratt, president; Imogene Brightman, vice president; Judy Sucec, secretary; and Sherman Hasbrouck, treasurer.

Kelly McClymer will continue as editor of the newsletter.

The group also voted at its annual meeting to support the children’s programs and to support the Virginia O’Keefe Memorial Fund.

Have feedback? Want to know more? Send us ideas for follow-up stories.

comments for this post are closed

You may also like